The GLOBE Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Administration  
Christi Elliott-Earby Head of School celliott-earby@theglobeacademy.net
Talia Dow LC Assistant HOS tdow@theglobeacademy.net
Judy Limor UC Assistant HOS jlimor@theglobeacademy.net
Ashley Witeczek LC Counselor awiteczek@theglobeacademy.net
Ashley Church UC Counselor achurch@theglobeacademy.net
Lisa Dibble Curriculum Coordinator ldibble@theglobeacademy.net
Sandra Daniel Language Coordinator sdaniel@theglobeacademy.net
Zakia Funchess Data Coordinator zfunchess@theglobeacademy.net
Miriam Young LC Receptionist myoung@theglobeacademy.net
Pat Ferguson UC Receptionist pferguson@theglobeacademy.net
Jen Parker Facilities Administrator-LC jparker@theglobeacademy.net
Tyler Goforth Facilities Administrator-UC tgoforth@theglobeacademy.net
Susan Mellage Admissions Director sjmellage@theglobeacademy.net
Denise Clayton-Purvis CFO cfo@theglobeacademy.net
Patti Thornton Business Manager businessmanager@theglobeacademy.net
Cleve Craddock Head UC Custodian ccraddock@theglobeacademy.net
Luz Cortes UC Custodian lcortes@theglobeacademy.net
Bill Robinson Head LC Custodian brobinson@theglobeacademy.net
Robyn Giles LC Custodian rgiles@theglobeacademy.net
Nehemiah Sanders LC Custodian nsanders@theglobeacademy.net
     
Student Services  
Lindsay Reese LC School Nurse lreese@theglobeacademy.net
Cherrie Morgan UC School Nurse cmorgan@theglobeacademy.net
Martie Rodi LC Special Education mrodi@theglobeacademy.net
Christina Catinella LC Special Education ccatinella@theglobeacademy.net
Lovetta Brown LC Special Education lbrown@theglobeacademy.net
Patrice Gramby LC Spec Ed (TA) pgramby@theglobeacademy.net
Leeandra Darbouze LC Spec Ed (TA) ldarbouze@theglobeacademy.net
Heather Jacobsen LC EIP hjacobsen@theglobeacademy.net
Sabrina Manns LC EIP smanns@theglobeacademy.net
Joan Marks ELL/EIP jmarks@theglobeacademy.net
Caitlin Roe UC EIP croe@theglobeacademy.net
Gisele Price UC Special Education gprice@theglobeacademy.net
Fabienne Cotard UC Special Education fcotard@theglobeacademy.net
Whitley Shanklin UC Special Education TA wshanklin@theglobeacademy.net
Chris Heffner UC Special Education cheffner@theglobeacademy.net
     
ECP Before & After School   ecp@theglobeacademy.net
Heidi Powell ECP Director hpowell@theglobeacademy.net
Cathy Clines ECP Assistant Director cclines@theglobeacademy.net
     
Kindergarten  
Marcela Barreneche Spanish mbarreneche@theglobeacademy.net
Onice Ozorio (TA)   oozorio@theglobeacademy.net
Jennifer Hogan English (Spanish Track) jhogan@theglobeacademy.net
Gwen Varino (TA)   gvarino@theglobeacademy.net
Ying Liu Mandarin yliu@theglobeacademy.net
Ludan Ou (TA)   lou@theglobeacademy.net
Christina Lane English (Mandarin Track) clane@theglobeacademy.net
Slobadanka Besic (TA)   sbesic@theglobeacademy.net
Nicole Tendon French ntendon@theglobeacademy.net
Genevieve Munganga (TA)   gmunga@theglobeacademy.net
April Lambiotte English (French Track) alambiotte@theglobeacademy.net
Jennifer Gordon (TA)   jgordon@theglobeacademy.net
   
1st Grade  
Gelen Tarazona Spanish gtarazona@theglobeacademy.net
Yazmin Cardona (TA)   ycardona@theglobeacademy.net
Michelle Comstock English (Spanish Track) mcomstock@theglobeacademy.net
Erica Relaford (TA)   erelaford@theglobeacademy.net
Tutu Wang Mandarin twang@theglobeacademy.net
Qi Yan (TA)   qyan@theglobeacademy.net
Sharonta Johnson English (Mandarin Track) sjohnson@theglobeacademy.net
Jackie Craft (TA)   jcraft@theglobeacademy.net
Hibo Hassan French hhassan@theglobeacademy.net
Alexandre Desfougères (TA)   adesfougeres@theglobeacademy.net
Kristin Rodgers English (French Track) krodgers@theglobeacademy.net
Jeanine Ndayaremwa (TA)   jndayaremwa@theglobeacademy.net
     
2nd Grade  
Javan Bukhaya Spanish jbukhaya@theglobeacademy.net
Gisela Ogando (TA)   gogando@theglobeacademy.net
Michael Sanders English (Spanish Track) msanders@theglobeacademy.net
Helga Wang Mandarin hwang@theglobeacademy.net
Shibai Meng (TA)   smeng@theglobeacademy.net
Monica Blade English (Mandarin Track) mblade@theglobeacademy.net
Felix Godicheau French fgodicheau@theglobeacademy.net
Amelia Girard (TA)   agirard@theglobeacademy.net
Sarah Holmes English (French) sholmes@theglobeacademy.net
Sharitta Bowie (TA)   sbowie@theglobeacademy.net
Sonia Emore (TA)   semore@theglobeacademy.net
Dean Coppolino (TA)   dcoppolino@theglobeacademy.net
     
3rd Grade  
Juliana Juhan Spanish jjuhan@theglobeacademy.net
Jeicee Ozorio (TA)   jozorio@theglobeacademy.net
Fatima Cooper English (Spanish Track) fcooper@theglobeacademy.net
Ji Shuai Mandarin jshuai@theglobeacademy.net
Mingli Chen (TA)   mchen@theglobeacademy.net
Mariah West English (Mandarin Track) mwest@theglobeacademy.net
Amy Bingham French abingham@theglobeacademy.net
Aissétou Camara (TA)   acamara@theglobeacademy.net
Dawn McCafferty English (French Track) dmccafferty@theglobeacademy.net
     
4th Grade    
Lina Marin Spanish lmarin@theglobeacademy.net
Claire Freedman English (Spanish Track) cfreedman@theglobeacademy.net
Vivian Eckmann Mandarin veckmann@theglobeacademy.net
Erica Marsh English (Mandarin Track) emarsh@theglobeacademy.net
Bree Lorenzo (TA)   blorenzo@theglobeacademy.net
     
5th Grade    
Caitlin Roe French croe@theglobeacademy.net
Luzby Lopez Spanish llopez@theglobeacademy.net
Mallory White English mwhite@theglobeacademy.net
Caitlin Roe French croe@theglobeacademy.net
Jessica Morgan English jmorgan@theglobeacademy.net
Sobeyda Spivey (TA) Spanish sspivey@theglobeacademy.net
Yao Jiang Mandarin yjiang@theglobeacademy.net
Shuang Wang Mandarin swang@theglobeacademy.net
     
6th Grade    
Meghan Tolbert Language Arts mtolbert@theglobeacademy.net
Marisha Gray Math mgray@theglobeacademy.net
Amy Newman Social Studies anewman@theglobeacademy.net
Malka Schwarzmer Science mschwarzmer@theglobeacademy.net
Denise Clayton-Purvis Accelerated Math dclayton-purvis@theglobeacademy.net
Tanner Horton (TA)   thorton@theglobeacademy.net
     
7th Grade    
Meg Libowsky ELA mlibowsky@theglobeacademy.net
Linda Flynn Math/EIP lflynn@theglobeacademy.net
Jet'aime McKinney Social Studies/EIP jmckinney@theglobeacademy.net
Zamani Smith Science zsmith@theglobeacademy.net
Candy Arizmendi (TA)   carizmendi@theglobeacademy.net
     
8th Grade    
Amanda Calvo ELA acalvo@theglobeacademy.net
Tamekia Morris Social Studies tmorris@theglobeacademy.net
Lois Hertz Math/IEP lhertz@theglobeacademy.net
Robert Brown Science rbrown@theglobeacademy.net
     
Middle School Language    
Maggie Hemingway Spanish mhemingway@theglobeacademy.net
Glenda Paulsen Spanish paulsen@theglobeacademy.net
Magdanibles Reyes (TA)   mreyes@theglobeacademy.net
Irene Kalala-Fulton French ifulton@theglobeacademy.net
Eileen Springs French esprings@theglobeacademy.net
Mickaël Ngankori (TA)   mngankori@theglobeacademy.net
     
Connections  
Chris Corso LC PE ccorso@theglobeacademy.net
Peter Croffie (TA) LC PE pcroffie@theglobeacademy.net
Shavonda Wright UC PE swright@theglobeacademy.net
Erik Moore UC PE emoore@theglobeacademy.net
Marcus Tate-Greene (TA) UC PE mtate-greene@theglobeacademy.net
Meghan Cottrell LC Art mcottrell@theglobeacademy.net
Tricia Patterson UC Art tpatterson@theglobeacademy.net
Brian Gay Music K/1 & UC Band bgay@theglobeacademy.net
Maggie Sherwood Music 2/3 & UC Chorus msherwood@theglobeacademy.net
Rebecca Mashburn Music 4/5 & UC Orchestra rvmashburn@theglobeacademy.net
Avis Herron LC Science aherron@theglobeacademy.net
Mary Johnson LC Library mjohnson@theglobeacademy.net
Jana Burrow LC Technology jburrow@theglobeacademy.net