The GLOBE Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration    
Christi Elliott-Earby Executive Director celliott-earby@theglobeacademy.net
Jen Parker Executive Administrative Assistant jparker@theglobeacademy.net
Tamiko Walker-Jones Registrar twalkerjones@theglobeacademy.net
Meg Brown Admissions Director megan.brown@theglobeacademy.net
Lisa Dibble Curriculum Coordinator ldibble@theglobeacademy.net
Sandra Daniel Language Coordinator sdaniel@theglobeacademy.net
Zakia Funchess Data Coordinator zfunchess@theglobeacademy.net
Denise Clayton-Purvis CFO/COO cfo@theglobeacademy.net
Patti Thornton Business Manager businessmanager@theglobeacademy.net
Heather Clavé Communications Director communications@theglobeacademy.net
Briana Caddell Nutrition Manager bcaddell@theglobeacademy.net
     
ECP Before & After School ecp@theglobeacademy.net
Heidi Powell ECP Director hpowell@theglobeacademy.net
Cathy Clines ECP Assistant Director cclines@theglobeacademy.net

Lower Campus Directory

LC Administration    
Cutia Blunt Head of School- Lower  cblunt@theglobeacademy.net
Christina Catinella
Assistant to the HOS,
LC ELL Teacher
ccatinella@theglobeacademy.net
Keyana McGlathery LC Receptionist kimcglathery@theglobeacademy.net
Ashley Witeczek LC Counselor awiteczek@theglobeacademy.net
Bill Robinson Head LC Custodian brobinson@theglobeacademy.net
Robyn Giles LC Custodian rgiles@theglobeacademy.net
     
     
Student Services    
Lindsay Reese  LC School Nurse  lreese@theglobeacademy.net
Claire Freedman LC Special Education cfreedman@theglobeacademy.net
Charlie Kish LC Special Education ckish@theglobeacademy.net
Kelly Rogers LC Spec Ed  krogers@theglobeacademy.net
Leeandra Darbouze LC Spec Ed (TA) ldarbouze@theglobeacademy.net
     
Heather Jacobsen LC EIP hjacobsen@theglobeacademy.net
Sabrina Manns LC EIP smanns@theglobeacademy.net
Jana Burrow LC/UC Gifted Coordinator gifted@theglobeacademy.net
     
Kindergarten    
Marcela Barreneche Spanish mbarreneche@theglobeacademy.net
Onice Ozorio TA oozorio@theglobeacademy.net
Jennifer Hogan English (Spanish Track) jhogan@theglobeacademy.net
Catherine Vera   catherine.vera@theglobeacademy.net
Ying Liu Mandarin yliu@theglobeacademy.net
Courtney Leonard TA courtney.leonard@theglobeacademy.net
Christina Lane English (Mandarin Track) clane@theglobeacademy.net
Chris Critchley English (Mandarin Track) TA

ccritchley@theglobeacademy.net

Hibo Hassan French hhassan@theglobeacademy.net
Jasone Mahier French TA jasone.mahier@theglobeacademy.net
Colin Fite English (French Track) colin.fite@theglobeacademy.net
Lizzette Stovall TA lizzette.stovall@theglobeacademy.net
     
1st Grade    
Gelen Tarazona  Spanish gtarazona@theglobeacademy.net
Carolina Harris Spanish TA carolina.harris@theglobeacademy.net
Michelle Comstock English (Spanish Track) mcomstock@theglobeacademy.net
Steven Coard English (Spanish Track) TA steven.coard@theglobeacademy.net
Tutu Wang Mandarin twang@theglobeacademy.net
Zhou Xuan Mandarin TA xuan.zhou@theglobeacademy.net
Gwen Varino English (Mandarin Track) gvarino@theglobeacademy.net
Jennifer Gordon English (Mandarin Track) TA jgordon@theglobeacademy.net
Pascale Datta French pdatta@theglobeacademy.net
Genevieve Munganga French TA gmunga@theglobeacademy.net
Kristin Rodgers English (French Track) krodgers@theglobeacademy.net
Jeanine Ndayaremwa English (French Track) TA jndayaremwa@theglobeacademy.net
     
2nd Grade    
Javan Bukhaya Spanish jbukhaya@theglobeacademy.net
Gisela Ogando Spanish TA gogando@theglobeacademy.net
Michael Sanders English (Spanish Track) msanders@theglobeacademy.net
Sonia Emore English (Spanish Track) TA semore@theglobeacademy.net
Helga Wang Mandarin hwang@theglobeacademy.net
Sarah Liu Mandarin TA sarah.liu@theglobeacademy.net
Monica Blade English (Mandarin Track) mblade@theglobeacademy.net
Jessica Johnson English (Mandarin Track) TA jjohnson@theglobeacademy.net
Nicole Tendon French ntendon@theglobeacademy.net
Maria Negroni French TA maria.negroni@theglobeacademy.net
Sarah Holmes English (French Track) sholmes@theglobeacademy.net
Terry Mainer English (French Track) TA terry.mainer@theglobeacademy.net
     
3rd Grade    
Glenda Paulsen Spanish glenda.paulsen@theglobeacademy.net
Jeicee Ozorio Spanish TA jozorio@theglobeacademy.net
Fatima Cooper English (Spanish Track) fcooper@theglobeacademy.net
Dean Coppolino English (Spanish Track) TA dcoppolino@theglobeacademy.net
Ji Shuai Mandarin jshuai@theglobeacademy.net
Zhen Wei Mandarin TA zhen.wei@theglobeacademy.net
Mariah West English (Mandarin Track) mwest@theglobeacademy.net
Amy Bingham French abingham@theglobeacademy.net
TA    
Sharitta Bowie English (French Track) sbowie@theglobeacademy.net
     
Connections    
Chris Corso LC PE  ccorso@theglobeacademy.net
Peter Croffie LC PE TA pcroffie@theglobeacademy.net
Meghan Cottrell LC Art  mcottrell@theglobeacademy.net
Maggie Sherwood LC Music  msherwood@theglobeacademy.net
Avis Herron LC Science  aherron@theglobeacademy.net
Martee Rodi LC Library mrodi@theglobeacademy.net
Jackie Oxford-Craft LC Technology  jcraft@theglobeacademy.net
     

Upper Campus Directory

UC Administration    
Judy Limor UC Assistant HOS jlimor@theglobeacademy.net
Marsha Huitt UC Admin
Scott Lawrence 4th/5th Counselor
Ashley Morris MS Counselor ashley.morris@theglobeacademy.net
Pat Ferguson UC Receptionist pferguson@theglobeacademy.net
Tyler Goforth Facilities Administrator-UC tgoforth@theglobeacademy.net
Cleve Craddock Head UC Custodian ccraddock@theglobeacademy.net
Luz Cortes UC Custodian lcortes@theglobeacademy.net
     
Student Services    
Cherrie Robinson UC School Nurse crobinson@theglobeacademy.net
Yuning Ye UC EIP yye@theglobeacademy.net
Gisele Price UC Special Education gprice@theglobeacademy.net
Fabienne Cotard UC Special Education fcotard@theglobeacademy.net
Chris Heffner UC Special Education cheffner@theglobeacademy.net
Nalijah Winfield  UC Special Education TA nwinfield@theglobeacademy.net
Ashlyn Masters UC Special Education TA amasters@theglobeacademy.net
Jana Burrow LC/UC Gifted Coordinator jburrow@theglobeacademy.net
     
4th Grade    
Lina Marin Spanish lmarin@theglobeacademy.net
Jenisa Hardnett English (Spanish Track) jhardnett@theglobeacademy.net
Vivian Eckmann Mandarin veckmann@theglobeacademy.net
Drew Whitelegg English (Mandarin Track) awhitelegg@theglobeacademy.net
Caitlin Roe French croe@theglobeacademy.net
Liz Lovejoy English (French Track)  elovejoy@theglobeacademy.net
Candy Arizmendi TA carizmendi@theglobeacademy.net
     
5th Grade    
Luzby Lopez Spanish llopez@theglobeacademy.net
Jason Teufel  English (Spanish Track) jtuefel@theglobeacademy.net
Yao Jiang Mandarin yjiang@theglobeacademy.net
Tameika Morris English (Mandarin Track) tmorris@theglobeacademy.net
Sobeyda Spivey TA sspivey@theglobeacademy.net
     
6th Grade    
Megan Tolbert Language Arts mtolbert@theglobeacademy.net
Christian Zsilavetz Math czsilavetz@theglobeacademy.net
Amy Newman Social Studies anewman@theglobeacademy.net
Malka Schwarzmer Science mschwarzmer@theglobeacademy.net
Denise Clayton-Purvis Accelerated Math dclayton-purvis@theglobeacademy.net
Tanner Horton TA thorton@theglobeacademy.net
     
7th Grade    
Meg Libowsky ELA mlibowsky@theglobeacademy.net
Linda Flynn Math lflynn@theglobeacademy.net
Jet'aime McKinney Social Studies/EIP jmckinney@theglobeacademy.net
Zamani Smith Science zsmith@theglobeacademy.net
     
8th Grade    
Joan Marks ELA jmarks@theglobeacademy.net
Clarence Brantley Social Studies cbrantley@theglobeacademy.net
Lois Hertz Math/EIP lhertz@theglobeacademy.net
Robert Brown Science rbrown@theglobeacademy.net
Allyson Martin  TA amartin@theglobeacademy.net
     
Middle School Language    
Yulyan Anderson Spanish Yulyan.Anderson@theglobeacademy.net
Maggie Hemingway Spanish mhemingway@theglobeacademy.net
Juliana Juhan Spanish jjuhan@theglobeacademy.net
Magdanibles Reyes Spanish TA mreyes@theglobeacademy.net
Irene Kalala-Fulton  French ifulton@theglobeacademy.net
Stephanie Lalonde French stephanie.lalonde@theglobeacademy.net
Clara Amati French TA clara.amati@theglobeacademy.net
Yuning Ye Mandarin/ EIP yye@theglobeacademy.net
Onasis Hernandez Mandarin TA onasis.hernandez@theglobeacademy.net
     
Connections    
Erik Moore  UC PE  emoore@theglobeacademy.net
Marcus Tate-Greene  UC PE  mtate-greene@theglobeacademy.net
Bill Hogue UC PE TA bill.hogue@theglobeacademy.net
Kate Allen UC Art kate.allen@theglobeacademy.net
Tramaine Quarterman UC Music  tquarterman@theglobeacademy.net
Brian Gay UC Music & UC Band bgay@theglobeacademy.net
Rebecca Mashburn Music 4/5 & UC Orchestra rvmashburn@theglobeacademy.net