The GLOBE Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Faculty & Staff Contact Information


Administration

Christi Elliott-Earby

Head of School

celliott-earby@theglobeacademy.net

Susan Malloway

LC Assistant HOS

smalloway@theglobeacademy.net

Judy Limor

UC Assistant HOS

jlimor@theglobeacademy.net

Ashley Witeczek

LC Counselor

awiteczek@theglobeacademy.net

Ashley Church

UC Counselor

achurch@theglobeacademy.net

Jen Millarker

LC Office Manager

jmillarker@theglobeacademy.net

Pat Ferguson

UC Office Manager

pferguson@theglobeacademy.net

Susan Mellage

Admissions Director

sjmellage@theglobeacademy.net

Denise Clayton-Purvis

CFO

cfo@theglobeacademy.net

Patti Thornton

Business Manager

businessmanager@theglobeacademy.net

Lisa Dibble

Curriculum Coordinator

ldibble@theglobeacademy.net

Lindsay Mann

Data Coordinator

lmann@theglobeacademy.net

Sandra Daniel

Language Coordinator

sdaniel@theglobeacademy.net

Miriam Young

Receptionist

myoung@theglobeacademy.net

 

 

 

Student Services

Dr. Lindsay Reese

LC School Nurse

lreese@theglobeacademy.net

Cherrie Morgan

UC School Nurse

cmorgan@theglobeacademy.net

Martie Rodi

LC Special Education

mrodi@theglobeacademy.net

Christina Catinella

LC Special Education

ccatinella@theglobeacademy.net

Patrice Gramby

LC Special Ed (TA)

pgramby@theglobeacademy.net

Heather Jacobsen

LC EIP

hjacobsen@theglobeacademy.net

Beth Marks

UC Special Ed (TA)

bmarks@theglobeacadem.ynet

Joan Marks

ELL/EIP

Jmarks@theglobeacademy.net

Sabrina Manns

EIP

smanns@theglobeacademy.net

Amanda Calvo

EIP

acalvo@theglobeacademy.net

Gisele Price

UC Special Education

gprice@theglobeacademy.net

Fabienne Cotard

UC Special Education

fcotard@theglobeacademy.net

Amela Merina

LC Special Ed (TA)

amerina@theglobeacademy.net

ECP Before & After School

 

ecp@theglobeacademy.net

Heidi Powell

ECP Director

hpowell@theglobeacademy.net

Ali Brunner

ECP Assistant Director

abrunner@theglobeacademy.net

     

Pam Lyons

Head Custodian

plyons@theglobeacademy.net

Robyn Giles

Custodian

rgiles@theglobeacademy.net

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Marcela Barreneche

Spanish

mbarreneche@theglobeacademy.net

Onice Ozorio (TA)

 

oozorio@theglobeacademy.net

Jennifer Hogan

English (Spanish Track)

jhogan@theglobeacademy.net

Gwen Varino (TA)

 

gvarino@theglobeacademy.net

Ying Liu

Mandarin

yliu@theglobeacademy.net

Bo Xia (TA)

   

Sarah Holmes

English (Mandarin Track)

sholmes@theglobeacademy.net

Jackie Craft (TA)

 

jcraft@theglobeacademy.net

Nicole Tendon

French

ntendon@theglobeacademy.net

Genevieve Munganga (TA)

 

gmunga@theglobeacademy.net

April Lambiotte

English (French Track)

alambiotte@theglobeacademy.net

Maya Nori (TA) 

 

mnori@theglobeacademy.net

 

1st Grade

Ana Romero

Spanish

aromero@theglobeacademy.net

Gisela Ogando (TA)

 

gogando@theglobeacademy.net

Michelle Comstock

 English (Spanish Track)

mcomstock@theglobeacademy.net

Sharitta Bowie (TA)

 

sbowie@theglobeacademy.net

Tutu Wang

Mandarin

twang@theglobeacademy.net

Fengchao Li (TA)

 

fli@theglobeacademy.net

Sharonta Johnson

English (Mandarin Track)

sjohnson@theglobeacademy.net

Sonia Emore (TA)

 

semore@theglobeacademy.net

Hibo Hassan

French

Hhassan@theglobeacademy.net

Cylinia Bertrand (TA)

 

cbertrand@theglobeacademy.net

Kristin Mitchell

English (French Track)

kmitchell@theglobeacademy.net

Jeanine Ndayaremwa (TA)

 

jndayaremwa@theglobeacademy.net

     

2nd Grade

Javan Bukhaya

Spanish

jbukhaya@theglobeacademy.net

Gelen Tarazona (TA)

 

gtarazona@theglobeacademy.net

Michael Sanders

English (Spanish Track)

msanders@theglobeacademy.net

Slobadanka Besic (TA)

 

sbesic@theglobeacademy.net

Helga Wang

Mandarin

hwang@theglobeacademy.net

Tong Zhou (TA)

 

tzhou@theglobeacademy.net

Monica Blade

English (Mandarin Track)

mblade@theglobeacademy.net

Felix Godicheau

French

fgodicheau@theglobeacademy.net

Irene Kalala-Fulton (TA)

 

ifulton@theglobeacademy.net

Dawn McCafferty

 English (French Track)

dmccafferty@theglobeacademy.net

 

3rd Grade

Juliana Juhan

Spanish

jjuhan@theglobeacademy.net

Dean Coppolino (TA)

 

dcoppolino@theglobeacademy.net

Fatima Cooper

English (Spanish Track)

fcooper@theglobeacademy.net

Ji Shuai

Mandarin

jshuai@theglobeacademy.net

Xinqi Xu (TA)

   

Mariah West

English (Mandarin Track)

mwest@theglobeacademy.net

     

4th Grade

 

 

Lina Marin

Spanish

lmarin@theglobeacademy.net

Vivian Eckmann

Mandarin

veckmann@theglobeacademy.net

Minshu Huang (TA)

Mandarin

mhuang@theglobeacademy.net

Caitlin Roe

French

croe@theglobeacademy.net

Maxime Richard (TA)

French

mrichard@theglobeacademy.net

Jessica Morgan

English

jmorgan@theglobeacademy.net

Erica Marsh

English

emarsh@theglobeacademy.net

Sobeyda Spivey

TA

sspivey@theglobeacademy.net

     

5th Grade

 

 

Caitlin Roe

French

croe@theglobeacademy.net

Luzby Lopez

Spanish

llopez@theglobeacademy.net

Claire Freedman

English

cfreedman@theglobeacademy.net

David Surrett

Spanish

dsurrett@theglobeacademy.net

Mallory White

English

mwhite@theglobeacademy.net

     

Middle School Language

   

Maggie Hemingway

Spanish

mhemingway@theglobeacademy.net

Magdanibles Reyes

TA-Spanish

mreyes@theglobeacademy.net

Daniel Deveault

French

ddeveault@theglobeacademy.net

Kimberly Zie

TA-French

kzie@theglobeacademy.net

     

6th Grade

 

 

Abby Letts

Language Arts

aletts@theglobeacademy.net

Marisha Gray

Math

mgray@theglobeacademy.net

Amy Newman

Social Studies

anewman@theglobeacademy.net

Malka Schwarzmer

Science

mschwarzmer@theglobeacademy.net

Denise Clayton-Purvis

Accelerated Math

dclayton-purvis@theglobeacademy.net

Bree Lorenzo

TA

blorenzo@theglobeacademy.net

     

7th Grade

   

Meg Libowsky

Language Arts

mlibowsky@theglobeacademy.net

Linda Flynn

Math/EIP

lflynn@theglobeacademy.net

Tamekia Morris

Social Studies/EIP

tmorris@theglobeacademy.net

Zamani Smith

Science

zsmith@theglobeacademy.net

 

 

 

Connections

Chris Corso

PE K-3

ccorso@theglobeacademy.net

Joanna Patterson (TA)

PE K-3

jpatterson@theglobeacdemy.net

Shavonda Wright

PE 4-7

swright@theglobeacademy.net

Marcus Greene (TA)

LC PE K-3

mgreene@theglobeacademy.net

Tricia Patterson

UC Art 4-7

tpatterson@theglobeacademy.net

Meghan Cottrell

LC Art K-3

mcottrell@theglobeacademy.net

Rebecca Mashburn

UC Music 4-7

rvmashburn@theglobeacademy.net

Brian Gay

LC Music K-3 & UC Band

bgay@theglobeacademy.net

Avis Herron

LC Science K-3

aherron@theglobeacademy.net

Mary Johnson

Library K-3

mjohnson@theglobeacademy.net

Jana Burrow

Technology K-1

jburrow@theglobeacademy.net