The GLOBE Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Administration
Christi Elliott-Earby Head of School celliott-earby@theglobeacademy.net
Susan Malloway LC Assistant HOS smalloway@theglobeacademy.net
Judy Limor UC Assistant HOS jlimor@theglobeacademy.net
Ashley Witeczek LC Counselor awiteczek@theglobeacademy.net
Ashley Church UC Counselor achurch@theglobeacademy.net
Jen Millarker LC Office Manager jmillarker@theglobeacademy.net
Pat Ferguson UC Office Manager pferguson@theglobeacademy.net
Susan Mellage Admissions Director sjmellage@theglobeacademy.net
Denise Clayton-Purvis CFO cfo@theglobeacademy.net
Patti Thornton Business Manager businessmanager@theglobeacademy.net
Lauren Huleatt Curriculum Coordinator lhuleatt@theglobeacademy.net
Bree Lorenzo General Assistant blorenzo@theglobeacademy.net
     
Student Services
Dr. Lindsay Reese LC School Nurse lreese@theglobeacademy.net
Cherrie Robinson UC School Nurse cmorgan@theglobeacademy.net
Martie Rodi LC Special Education mrodi@theglobeacademy.net
Christina Catinella LC Special Education ccatinella@theglobeacademy.net
Patrice Gramby LC Spec Ed (TA) pgramby@theglobeacademy.net
Heather Jacobsen LC EIP hjacobsen@theglobeacademy.net
Lindsay Mann UC EIP/ESOL/Gifted lmann@theglobeacademy.net
Jessica Morgan LC EIP Jmorgan@theglobeacademy.net
Joan Marks ELL Jmarks@theglobeacademy.net
Gisele Price UC Special Education gprice@theglobeacademy.net
Jennifer Boyanton UC Spec Ed (TA) jboyanton@theglobeacademy.net
Heidi Powell ECP Director hpowell@theglobeacademy.net
Ali Brunner ECP Assistant Director abrunner@theglobeacademy.net
ECP Before & After School   ecp@theglobeacademy.net
Pam Lyons Head Custodian plyons@theglobeacademy.net
Robyn Giles Custodian rgiles@theglobeacademy.net
     
Kindergarten
Marcela Barreneche Spanish mbarreneche@theglobeacademy.net
Onice Ozorio (TA)   oozorio@theglobeacademy.net
Jennifer Hogan English (Spanish Track) jhogan@theglobeacademy.net
Michelle Comstock   mcomstock@theglobeacademy.net
Vivian Eckmann Mandarin veckmann@theglobeacademy.net
Shanhui Yang (TA)   shyang@theglobeacademy.net
S. Holmes English (Mandarin Track) sholmes@theglobeacademy.net
Jackie Craft (TA)   jcraft@theglobeacademy.net
Nicole Tendon French ntendon@theglobeacademy.net
Genevieve Munganga (TA)   gmunga@theglobeacademy.net
April Lambiotte English (French Track) alambiotte@theglobeacademy.net
Amela Marina (TA)   amarina@theglobeacademy.net
     
1st Grade
Maggie Hemingway Spanish mhemingway@theglobeacademy.net
Gisela Ogando (TA)   gogando@theglobeacademy.net
Shannon Murphy English (Spanish Track) smurphy@theglobeacademy.net
Maya Nori (TA)   mnori@theglobeacademy.net
Tutu Wang Mandarin twang@theglobeacademy.net
Fengchao Li (TA)   fli@theglobeacademy.net
Sharonta Johnson English (Mandarin Track) sjohnson@theglobeacademy.net
Sonia Emore (TA)   semore@theglobeacademy.net
Hibo Hassan French Hhassan@theglobeacademy.net
Felix Godicheau (TA)   fgodicheau@theglobeacademy.net
Kristin Mitchell English (French Track) kmitchell@theglobeacademy.net
Jeanine Ndayaremwa (TA)   jndayaremwa@theglobeacademy.net
     
2nd Grade
Javan Bukhaya Spanish jbukhaya@theglobeacademy.net
Gelen Tarazona (TA)   gtarazona@theglobeacademy.net
Michael Sanders English (Spanish Track) msanders@theglobeacademy.net
Slobadanka Besic (TA)   sbesic@theglobeacademy.net
Helga Wang Mandarin hwang@theglobeacademy.net
Tong Zhou (TA)   tzhou@theglobeacademy.net
Monica Blade English (Mandarin Track) mblade@theglobeacademy.net
     
3rd Grade
Sandra Daniel Spanish sdaniel@theglobeacademy.net
Fatima Cooper English (Spanish Track) fcooper@theglobeacademy.net
Ji Shuai Mandarin jshuai@theglobeacademy.net
Minshu Huang (TA)   mhuang@theglobeacademy.net
Mariah West English (Mandarin Track) mwest@theglobeacademy.net
Amy Bingham French abingham@theglobeacademy.net
Lisa Bourdin (TA)   lbourdin@theglobeacademy.net
Jessica Morgan English (French Track) jmorgan@theglobeacademy.net
     
4th Grade    
Christina Molla Spanish Cmolla@theglobeacademy.net
Sobeyda Spivey (TA)   sspivey@theglobeacademy.net
Erica Marsh English (Spanish Track) emarsh@theglobeacademy.net
Amy Bingham French abingham@theglobeacademy.net
Lindsey Mann English (French Track) lmann@theglobeacademy.net
Lina Marin Spanish lmarin@theglobeacademy.net
Meg Libowsky English (Spanish Track) mlibowsky@theglobeacademy.net
     
5th Grade    
Malka Schwarzmer Science mschwarzmer@theglobeacademy.net
Mandy Whitfield Math mwhitfield@theglobeacademy.net
Mallory White Social Studies mwhite@theglobeacademy.net
Tamekia Morris Language Arts tmorris@theglobeacademy.net
     
6th Grade    
Abby Letts Language Arts aletts@theglobeacademy.net
Marisha Gray Math mgray@theglobeacademy.net
Amy Newman Science/Social Studies anewman@theglobeacademy.net
     
UC Language    
David Surrett Spanish dsurrett@theglobeacademy.net
Daniel Deveault French ddeveault@theglobeacademy.net
Alice Bagoris (TA) French abagoris@theglobeacademy.net
     
Connections
Chris Corso PE K-3 ccorso@theglobeacademy.net
Lorenis Mora (TA) PE K-3 lmora@theglobeacdemy.net
Omayma Saleh PE 4-6 osaleh@theglobeacademy.net
Marcus Green (TA) LC PE K-3 mgreen@theglobeacademy.net
Stephanie Gill UC Art 4-6 sgill@theglobeacademy.net
Meghan Cottrell LC Art K-3 mcottrell@theglobeacademy.net
Rebecca Mashburn UC Music 4-6 rvmashburn@theglobeacademy.net
Brian Gay LC Music K-3 & UC Band bgay@theglobeacademy.net
Avis Herron LC Science K-3 aherron@theglobeacademy.net
Mary Johnson Library K-3 mjohnson@theglobeacademy.net
Jana Burrow Technology K-1 jburrow@theglobeacademy.net